Click on the Request Deletion Form link below
Fill User Information and submit form
Our support staff would reach out to you shortly with a confirmation email of your account’s deletion.
User Data is kept and scheduled for deletion for a period of 30 days before its permanently deleted.
Click here to proceed to Request for Account Deletion.
Terms & Conditions